Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Webinar Expert TeamWebinar Expert Team

Tech News

How to watch Microsoft’s 2024 Xbox and Call of Duty showcase

Xbox showcase illustration
Image: Microsoft

Microsoft is back with another Xbox Games Showcase this year, and this time around, there’s a Call of Duty direct straight after the main show. This is Microsoft’s first Xbox Games Showcase to feature games from across Activision, Blizzard, Bethesda, and Xbox Game Studios, as well as third-party titles.

I think this is going to be a big Xbox showcase, with a runtime that could approach the two-hour mark. Get ready for new game reveals, lots of release dates, and some potential surprises.

What time does the Xbox Games Showcase start?

The Xbox Games Showcase starts on Sunday, June 9th, at 1PM ET / 10AM PT / 6PM UK.

Where can I watch the Xbox Games Showcase?

Microsoft is streaming its big Xbox showcase live on YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook….

Continue reading…

You May Also Like

Tech News

Surprisingly, Ecobee’s smartest thermostat also makes for a decent air quality monitor / smart speaker. | Photo by Jennifer Pattison Tuohy / The Verge...

Tech News

Is this a Game Boy Advance SP or Nintendo DS Lite? Who can say? | Image: Retrohai hai Softbank Have you ever looked at...

World News

The rage among academic elites and multiculturalists is the insistence that one cannot apply Western economic analysis to different cultures. However, Ludwig von Mises...

Editor's Pick

Last week’s rally to record highs was due, at least in part, to a rather tame CPI report released on Wednesday. Inflation has been...